• Finland
  • Finland
    (My account is currently casual membership, but i will change it later) I'm a 15 years old cosplayer from Finland, and i love games, anime, of course cosplaying, sewing, collecting plushies and singing.
  • Finland
    Hi everybody! ^^ I'm 20 years old cosplayer from Finland. This is kinda new hobby to me but I always try my best and try to become better! Favorite animes: 11Eyes, Angel Beats and Puella Magi Madoka Magica. Favorite mangas: The Gentlemen's Alliance Cross, FMA and Fruits Basket Favorite games: Odin Sphere, Atelier Rorona and Valkyria Chronicles
  • Indonesia
    --Still learning Japanese language-- An Amateur Cosplayer A Digital Artist/Fanartist Age: 18 yo Zod: Pisces B.Type: A+ Chinese Zod: Mice Likes : Sweets, Cookies,and Cheese, also Unagi ^q^ Dislikes : Medicines,Blackout,Sour food I think that's all for now ^q^ Ah,i forgot.Nice to meet you!
  • Italy
    大家好,我是Sezzi! 中国coser不过现在住在意大利~ 希望大家喜欢我的cosplay (笑)(^ω^) Hey I'm Sezzi / Sezzikun! * Salutes * I'm a cosplayer of China but lives in Italy ~ However much do I really love cosplay. AHHAAHAHAH I hope you like my cosplay! byee ~ ♥︎ Weibo:http://weibo.com/u/3122418965 DeviantArt: http://sezzi95.deviantart.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/sezzikun
  • Italy
    Hi~ I'm 22 years old and I live in Italy! I'm a cosplayer since 2011. Hope you like my cosplay ~♥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BakyuraCosplay ~ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Yorumatsuu ~ Ask.fm: http://ask.fm/MartinaPierotti ~ ~♥
  • Indonesia
    Hello Minna~ (=゚ω゚)ノ My name is Kwarista, I'm from Indonesia Nice to know you all (・ω・)ノ ヽ( ̄д ̄;)/ ________________________ (;  ̄д ̄)ヽ ☆ My Cosplay Group! AlterLife (^◇^!) ~ https://www.facebook.com/AlterLifecos?ref=hl ~ ☆ Tumblr http://kwarista.tumblr.com/ ☆ Cure http://en.curecos.com/profile/?ch=358958 ☆ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/kwarista.dharmasmitha ☆ Instagram http://instagram.com/kwarista
  • Netherlands
    I'm Tetsu (or Lean, however you want to call me), I'm a Dutch-Filipino. And really short. Most cosplays I own were bought and some new cosplays are by myself. I'll be making my own cosplays in the future. I'm a digital artist, so I'm more into art than cosplay. http://gintijd.deviantart.com/ http://gintijd.tumblr.com/ http://instagram.com/gintaku/ facebook.com/gintijd Interests: Gintama, Dragon Ball, Dynasty Warriors, DC TV shows, Comic Books, art
  • France
    Hello everyone ! I'm Saiko, I am 16 years old and I am beginner cosplayer. Hope you enjoy. ♥ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/chizu.kasane?ref=tn_tnmn
  • Rox
    My nickname is Rox! (〃・ω・〃) I'm from Switzerland but now I live in Croatia. I speak italian, croatian, french and english, I spend my time on the internet like everyone else, watching tv shows, cartoons and other stuff. I'm a cosplayer since 2009, I'm trying to do my best and I hope that you'll like my cosplays, I'll do my best to improve them! Thank you for spending your time on my page ヾ(。・ω・。) 【Tumblr】 ➔ http://seastrigoi.tumblr.com/ 【Facebook】 ➔ https://www.facebook.com/ZombRox Bye~
  • Viet Nam
    • Gmail: LenTachikawa@gmail.com • Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/aishiteshiroruru?ref=bookmarks • Instagram: http://instagram.com/shiroyoshimori I like to make friends,so feel free message me ( (ミ´ω`ミ)) Full album will be uploaded on my personal page first ( (ミ´ω`ミ))
  • Hong Kong
    HKG↔PER 雨沙希(Usaki)です まだまだ初心者ですけど よろしくお願いします^^ 好きな作品: HQ!!, 刀乱, A3!, アイナナ, YOI ,おそ松さん, LOVELIVE , K, ワルトリ , 魔法少女なのは, 艷漢, 銀魂, 黑執事, Pandora Hearts, SAO etc. I'm Usaki, hope you like my cosplay. If you want to look for more of my cosplay, you are welcome to visit my Facebook^^ 這邊是雨沙希 請多多指教~ 同好歡迎在臉書勾搭~ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usaki13
  • Germany
    Hi there ! I'm CR0W, cosplayer from Germany,but i'm half philippina and half german love Cosplay and Melon Pan. My Twitter : https://twitter.com/_chocoboo_ My facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cr0wardart Hope to make friends all over the world x3
  • Argentina
    Hello! i'm ritsu, more or less since 2009 I do cosplay (if I remember lol) ahm ... I love to draw, sing, and especially playing games! by the time my vice is the League of Legends or god love him. I'm from Buenos Aires Argentina. Nothing and I hope you like my work! ^ _ ^   My Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ritsu-Takahashi/412598795485519?ref=hl DeviantArt: http://ritsuciel.deviantart.com/
  • United States
  • Thailand
    はじめまして。僕はネーロカス・フォータルナーです。よろしくお願いします! Hi! My name is "NearRocasu". I'm male cosplayer from Thailand ~ <3 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/nearrocasu.fortuna?ref=tn_tnmn \>w</ and...my fan page is " http://www.facebook.com/pages/NearRoCaSu-FC/218079228207192 " ~ my twistter is " @Nearrocasu "