Marty Walker (Ruby)
Italy
3775 Rankings
1498 Favourites
132 Photos
112 Following
128 Followers
  • Italy
    hi! I'm a girl cosplayer Italian and my passion for cosplay was born in 2011. For me, cosplay is fun and learn new things, I hope you like my cosplay :) Sorry for my bad english ^^
  • Germany
  • Italy
    hi everyone :3 i am an italian cosplayer and i am 18! my cosplays are: Saber by Fate Stay Night Kuroko by Kuroko no Basket Morgiana by Magi The Labyrinth Of Magic Next cosplay: Chrome by Tutor Hitman Reborn
  • Philippines
  • France
    Hi ! I am a french cosplayer !! I make of the cosplay since the beginning of 2011. I am a beginner. https://www.facebook.com/MarikoCosplay?fref=ts
  • Mexico
    I'm Melani Kirisame from Mexico,I cosplayed for the first time 5 years ago but it wasn't until last year that i made several cosplays, that's why i think i'm still a rookie nwn . I want to improve my cosplaying and lately i've been sewing a couple of things, so also wanna improve my cosmaking n//w//n. I hope you like my work <3<3<3<3 If you want to know something about me: http://ask.fm/MelaniKirisame It'll be a pleasure to answer <3
  • Philippines
    Hello! I am new to cosplaying but I love the beauty and art it expresses :) I'm more of a newbie-closet cosplayer person and just loves running around in costume whether I have a special event to attend to or not :) Here's some info: NAME: Lei Suzanne NICKNAME: Rei AGE: 18 GENDER: female HOME: Philippines OCCUPATION: student HOBBIES: drawing, photography, reading, sight seeing, playing video games, watching anime FAVORITE ANIME: One Piece MESSAGE FOR YOU: Let's be friends! :)
  • Italy
    http://dani-foca.deviantart.com/
  • Canada
    Hi everyone! I'm a young Canadian cosplayer from Ottawa. I have a penchant for skateboarding and hiking. I hope you enjoy what you see here. If you want to comment on my pics please feel free i love to meet new people :) DeviantArt: http://tengu101.deviantart.com/
  • Italy
  • Italy
  • Italy
    Hi, my name is Francesco I'm an Italian Cosplayer I love Final Fantasy(saga) and One Piece My first cosplay was Smoker, over ten years ago
  • Italy
    Eeenh..what I should write? I'm 25, always a teen at heart - I love cute pastel stuff, unicorns, shooting stars; I'm a christmas lover; i'm a genderfluid scorpio; I'm scared by oil tankers; I'm chocolate and tea addicted; I like spicy food; I'm a hopeless romantic and in love since 2006; I'm a black cat parent. Well, that's me.
  • France
    Hello everyone!~ Nice to meet you and i hope you like my cosplay =>0<= I come from the south of France and i doing cosplay since 2 years!! height: 158cm Bloos type: O+ Favorite character: Aoki Lapis my page: https://www.facebook.com/TsukiMeian
  • Sam
    Russia
    Hello everyone! I'm cosplayer from Russia. If you want search more information or connect me: - DA: shirokurogang.deviantart.com (my cosband`s page) - Cure No.370509 - for Russian user (VK): vk.com/id59651380 Glad to see you on my page^__^