• Russia
    Doing cosplay for five years. Characters are created rarely but the reason is that I carefully choose suitable character. Cosplay-loner. Terrible troll, but I respect other people's work and criticize ONLY when there are remarkable defects. But in spite of this I'm peaceful and nice, and DO like others people's cosplays. My Tumblr: http://drunk-korra.tumblr.com/ My D-art: http://black-karasuba.deviantart.com/ My VK: http://vk.com/ally_cat My skyre: nero-proxy
  • Russia
    Page creative team "Bastille" Gallery - http://brutalmiladymara.deviantart.com/ Community "Rose of Versailles" in Russia - http://vk.com/versailles_no_bara And my personal page - http://vk.com/milady_mara
  • China
    非正统COSER. 非正PHO.非正统PHX 只能拍场照 拍不了正片的~ ↑ Foreign friends if you do not understand. Blame me?
  • Hungary
    Hey everyone! I am a novice cosplayer from Hungary. ^^ I love anime & cosplay. ^^ ☆facebook Cosplay & Photography page: ■https://www.facebook.com/AoiShoya ■https://www.facebook.com/shoyaphotography/ ☆deviantART: http://aoishoya.deviantart.com/ ☆twitter: https://twitter.com/AoiShoya/ ☆instagram: http://instagram.com/aoi_shoya ☆cure: http://en.curecos.com/profile/?id=991574 ☆e-mail: aoi.solya@gmail.com / aoi.shoya@gmail.com
  • Portugal
  • Thailand
  • United States
    Hey guys my name is Daria Wlodkowski and I'm 17 years old and I've lived in a huge house with my mommy and daddy and my big sister named Pamela and also I've haved 4 pets and they are 2 Cats and 2 Dogs and their names are Toby,Serafina,Lilly and Sassy too as well okay you guys bye bye.
  • Russia
    Hi guys! =^__^= Nice to meet you! I'm AGflower (Alena). I'm Russian Cosplayer (Novosibirsk). Costumes I make myself. You can follow me here too : Instagam: https://instagram.com/agflower_shu Deviantart: http://agflower.deviantart.com Cosplay: http://www.cosplay.com/member/216553 Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/AGflower0
  • Israel
    hey :D i'm a 22 years old cosplayer from israel. here is my facebook page as well https://www.facebook.com/tulacosplay i hope you'll like my cosplays :)
  • Poland
    I am a beginner-cosplayer based in Poland. My biggest cosplay dream is to learn to make huge dresses, and how to finish everything to be technically 100% perfectly made. I'm interested in everything - from manga/anime, through games, to movies and comics. I may not be the best at what I do, but I try my best! :) Greets! Find me also on... DEVIANTART: http://exifri.deviantart.com/ FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/Exifri.in.Wonderland/
  • Sue
    Sierra Leone
  • Spain
  • Costa Rica
    Greetings! I'm a beginner cosplayer from Costa Rica who wants to share with all of you every single step made in this amazing world of Cosplay. A little bit about me? Sushi, anime, video games, collectibles, more sushi, travel and chat! Having a conversation is something that I really enjoy, so don't think it twice to send me a message! °°Any kind of support is more than welcome, please feel free to follow me :)°°
  • Italy
    ~ Cosplayer (since oct 2014) ~ ~ Artist ~ ~ Italy ~ Next Cosplay: Fem!Dante Next Con: Rimini Comix
  • Russia
    Ask-http://ask.fm/Lusi199 Twitter-https://twitter.com/GoshRainbowDeer Tumbler-http://dasha134.tumblr.com/
  • France
    Hello ! I'm Inuzumi aka Inuzumi Creations ! I hope you will like my photos even though I am not a pro..! Thanks for supporting ! Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/inuzumida/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thetravelofinuzumi/